Westside Glory In The City Of L.A. The Soundtrack

Westside Glory In The City Of L.A. The Soundtrack ist the first release from the new Label Westside Glory, born in Los Angeles. It is the soundtrack to the movie “In The City Of L.A.”.

Featuring well know Rap – Giants  from the Westside like The Game, Nipsey Hussle, E-40, Problem and more.

Pre-Order on iTunes / Amazon today: http://smarturl.it/WestsideGlo

Westside Glory In The City Of L.A. The Soundtrack


  1. The Sleeping Giant – Minister Tony Muhammad
  2. City of LA – The Game, David Cash, Asiah Epperson
  3. Collect Call – Nipsey Hussle, David Cash
  4. Today Is A New Day – J Supreme, Eric IQ Gray
  5. Chevy Remix – Dj Mustard, David Cash, Problem, Clide Carson, E-40
  6. Bumper – Dj Mustard, David Cash.
  7. Thats Not My Name – David Cash
  8. Fleek Like Me – J Supreme, L.E.O, Eric IQ Gray
  9. Nightclub – Eric IQ Gray
  10. Melanin Unity – Nolej, Eric IQ Gray
  11. Curse Of A Gangster – David Cash
  12. The Cover Up – Alexis
  13. No Haters Shall Prosper – True Unique, J Supreme
  14. Tables Turn – Nolej

Executive Producers: Nolej, J Supremeand Eric IQ Gray

Pre-Order on iTunes today: http://smarturl.it/WestsideGlo

Release date: June 21st 2018 on all digital outlets.

Westside Glory Facebook

Westside Glory Instagram

Westside Glory has been founded by Nolej, J Supremeand Eric IQ Grayin 2018 in Los Angeles.

They combined their efforts to deliver the freshest in Hip Hop culture coming from the Westside.


Nolej, J Supreme & Eric IQ Gray