Th3 Crumble Conscious Music Volume II

The new track “Hoods on” is on this compilation released on November 10th on the Hamburg based imprint Th3 Crumble . It’s a debut. Moving into the future with this production. Expect the video soon.

Please leave a comment as I cherish feedback.

Cheers and now off to a new beginning.

Eric IQ Gray

P.S. Consider following Th3 Crumble on Instagram. We are doing the occasional live cast there or on my Instagram.  Put your Hoods on!



  1. Musikalischer Abschirmdienst – Illusionen der Freiheit 5:05
  2. Eric IQ Gray – Hoods On 2:42
  3. Jay Holler – Wir sind frei 3:17
  4. MOJU – High 2:34
  5. Beatkartell – Next Time 3:25

Cover / Logo – Design:

Release Date: November 10th 2017